RSS Feed

A New Post For A New Year

Posted on

How is 2014 looking so far, East Coasters? We’ve still got a little more than two hours left of 2013 here in Nevada, and as the year comes to a close, I suppose this is a good time to make awesome plans for the coming year. So, here is my plan:

Don’t go crazy.

That’s about it. Eat (healthily, of course), drink (in moderation, duh), and be merry. I will read, I will write, I will live. I will do what makes me happy. I will do what is best for my family. I will put stress and drama behind me because I have decided that life is too short to dwell on stupid stuff. 2013 was the year I decided that writing was what I want to do, and 2014 is the year that I get over my lack of confidence.

This year we have a laundry list of things to accomplish, and I just hope we can do so without getting eaten by a coyote.

Bring it on, 2014, I’m ready.

Leave a Reply

